Na Na Na Na Na Nha Trang!


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam » South Central Coast » Khanh Hoa » Nha Trang
June 12th 2008
Published: June 23rd 2008
Edit Blog Post

Dude Sweet!

From HCMC got on a nightsleeper bus at 8 the danish girls were on aswell and had a freaky dude in front looking back every two minutes (might have been my feet?). Had the ipod on got in at 6 the next morning the girls and I booked into a nice hotel for $3 a night. It was the start of the euros now and games started at 11 and two so this was going to hit into my drinking schedule. After a hectic night on the bus we headed down to the beach the girls with the sole purpose of going black. Thomas sensibly feeling tired got myself a deck chair in the shade and nodded off. Woke to find the girls under a large tree slightly pinker! From here headed back about 6 and then headed for some food shark fin soup and a jelly thing with pork (vietnamese delicasse of something?) then to why not bar for a couple of drinks having a laugh with the girls and then it hit 11 france game so made my apologies and said I would meet them later 0-0 was a pile of wank game. So headed to Sailors back first to watch the game at the hotel game mikey j a bell then these mexicans came back had a couple of their super strength tequillas and headed back out to saiors to watch the dutch game on the big screen with some itaiens, was cheering for the dutch the italans were nearly sick in their beer! After that headed back being heckled by a locval scam of being surrounded by ladies of the night who tried to pick pocket me so grabbed on to my camera and wallet for dear life. Came back camilla was stiff as a board sunburnt to high heaven then hit the hay.

The next day headed down to a spa for a mud bath a local thing again which was ace and met a nice swedish girl and a guy from singapore had a intense massage (she was walking all over my back!) then headed back and met the girls for tea. Headed out to what if bar in my spain top (go the boys!) and played meigans game of chairman we were all hammered after a couple games of this rolling round on the beach. We also met a guy and a girl from oz who also played and were equally as hammered.They do things here like the buckets of thialand but jam jars which were like jam jars filled with vodka rum pineapple orange and red bull were nice vbut super strong. After 4 of these to the girls two I was on my ass dont remember getting home (was on a moped - I met the driver the next day) Camilla brought home my sandals and I puiked my guts out into the loo. The girls camer back about an hour later and blamed me for making them sick (haha - whatever).

The next day we were all rough the girls headed down to the spa while I hweaded to this temple which was awsome some giant buddas their and was walked round by a guy with no teeth. Had abit of food with the girls and headed on another night sleeper to hoi an although I think I had the worst seatr on the bus cramped in the fetal position against the window for the 12 and a half hour bus journey to hoi an. So all gravy baby speaky soon.

Muchos Love

Fryus Maximus

xxxxxxxxxxx

W


Additional photos below
Photos: 78, Displayed: 24


Advertisement



Tot: 0.123s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 8; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0767s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb