Adopt Vietnam


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam » Red River Delta » Hanoi
August 10th 2006
Published: August 10th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Hello, I'm Jeannette. I reside in New York. I am in the process of adopting a baby from Vietnam. I could use all the help I could get from anyone who has visited this country. Any useful information would be greatly appreciated. (Best place to stay - hotel, place to eat. shopping, sight seeing, etc.)

*Any adoptive parents out there that could give me advise?
Hope to hear from people with knowlegde of Vietnam.

I am really excited about this trip. I will be travelling there around Feb./Mar. 2007.

Thanks All :-)
ScubaDiva

Advertisement



17th October 2006

I AM GOING ALSO
HEY SCUBA DIVA, i GUESS I AM HERE FOR HE SAME REASONS. I AM LOOKING FOR INFO. AS WELL AND IF YOU COME ACROSS SOMETHING PLEASE FORWARD IT. BE SAFE ON YOUR TRIP. DON'T DRINK THE WATER AND MAKE SURE YOU GO TO A TRAVEL CLINIC WITH THE CDC... YOU WILL NEED VACCINES, BUT I AM SURE YOU ALREADY KNOW THIS. HAVE A FUN AND SAFE TRIP.

Tot: 0.049s; Tpl: 0.007s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0311s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb