Start Vietnam cold dold cold ...


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam » Red River Delta » Hanoi
March 18th 2011
Published: March 18th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Photo 2Photo 2Photo 2

were a walking
Hello everyone ,

well I am in wonderful Vietnam , and we all love it the , people are A amazing have to say , I love the sweets people give me , like everyone just gives me things even if mummy and Daddy say no they still give it me so I am in Favor of moving to Vietnam if they want to know were Id like to go , I also have lots of friends everyone is happy to take me away from Mum and Dad, and I can send them on wild Goose chases back and forward while I point and say my favorite thing ah oh ...
We have been to a old village a couple of hours from Hanoi and also a puppet show ( I loved it sooooo much and I was ever so good untill the last part were I thought I should tell them not to stop please !!! )
, It has been raining since we got here and way too cold but we go out on adventures every day ... look at the shops and have coffee ( well Mummy and Daddy do , while I get cookies and
Photo 3Photo 3Photo 3

looking round for warm clothes
sweets from all the people ... ) and watch all the people go buy ....

well we hope to go to Halong bay tomorrow weather permitting wish us all luck .

still miss you all

Jake XXXXXX


Additional photos below
Photos: 19, Displayed: 19


Advertisement

Photo 4Photo 4
Photo 4

the village cool dood
Photo 5Photo 5
Photo 5

now were are the cats
Photo 7Photo 7
Photo 7

are there is one
Photo 10Photo 10
Photo 10

we love the wire system out here ..
Photo 11Photo 11
Photo 11

nice socks and nice hat ( mummy and daddy will give it to some nice girl when we get home ... )
Photo 12Photo 12
Photo 12

sleeping on the job
Photo 15Photo 15
Photo 15

hey Im here anyone want to give me some sweets
Photo 17Photo 17
Photo 17

got some sweets give me them all daddy


Tot: 0.06s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0362s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb