First Visit To Hanoi


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam » Northwest
January 15th 2011
Published: January 22nd 2011
Edit Blog Post

Hello Fellow Travellers ,

My first visit to Hanoi , Vietnam.

I was surprised to see the development in the city.
People are very lively and friendly .

I had not done too much of a research about the city before visiting this place.

I would like to relate to an incident which took place . It is a city which is known for its massages ( i was not really aware about this ) .

I had my first massage.

During the course of the massage , the lady touched my private parts and indicated for a massage there .
She asked me how much i would tip her . We started to bargain . ( i feel disgusted about thinking about the incident)
To my surprise she was throwing tantrums .
Then she started the massage , after agreeing to the tip .

This was my first encounter to sumthing of this sort.
I dont know why , but since that day i have been regretting as to what had happened .

I feel ashamed and miserable on the thought of that day. I feel like i have let down a lot of people.

This post is more of a confession .

Advertisement



Tot: 0.075s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0368s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb