Travel and do voluntary in Halong Bay


Advertisement
Vietnam's flag
Asia » Vietnam » Northeast » Quang Ninh » Halong Bay
August 5th 2011
Published: August 5th 2011
Edit Blog Post

This trip in last year but I still remember and want to share here so that I can read it again as well as never forget this memorable trip. Not many words to say but my photos will help me! Yeah, I no need to say how beautiful Halong bay is (one of modern wonders of the world) and you can easily find out information about Halong by google search. Mostly of my photos related to my volunteer groups (It seems that I always say about my volunteer group in my entries, of course, it’s one important part of my life)


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

Travel combined with do voluntaryTravel combined with do voluntary
Travel combined with do voluntary

We are a big fat family!
Green HalongGreen Halong
Green Halong

We did voluntary - Make the beach cleaner
riding bike to protect environmentriding bike to protect environment
riding bike to protect environment

one of our voluntary activities


Tot: 0.057s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0335s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb