SCUBA in Thailand


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
April 16th 2008
Published: June 21st 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 7.68377, 98.7657

The pictures do the talking here =)


Additional photos below
Photos: 41, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

a-With Dew getting our gear assembeleda-With Dew getting our gear assembeled
a-With Dew getting our gear assembeled

I med Dew at an Internet Cafe the night before. She lives just outside Bangkok, but comes to Phi Phi a lot. She mentioned she had a friend who had a dive shop. The next morning she knocked on my door at 7:30 and asked if I could be ready to leave on the boat by 8am! So here we are!
3 - A sea snake3 - A sea snake
3 - A sea snake

Dew and my DM (Dive Master) asked me afterwards on the boat if I was scared when we saw this snake. I said no, snakes don't really bother me. They both chuckeled and said good. I asked why the chuckle, ans Dew explained how poisionous it is. Well, it was swiming the other way anway.


Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0427s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb