Krabi


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
January 21st 2011
Published: January 21st 2011
Edit Blog Post

Best town ; )
Krabi is a little bit more quiet than Phuket and offers also a lot of aktivities. I went to various small islands, I see a lot of beautiful sunsets. Unfortunately my bag dropped into the water and I had to repair my phone and camera. But things like this happen and I try not to worry to much about it. Everyone has sometimes bad luck (also someone took some money from my bag)... but its important to see the many good things that happen- in my case I have so many fantastic moments, great experiences, I meet so many great people - the people fulfill my journey-I see a lot of nice things but without meeting all this nice people and new friends my journey would be very empty... you can learn much for yourself from others and I am thankful for having the opportunity to make this journey and meet all that people! But its also when you are open and take action or opportunities you get a lot of positive things back to you!


Additional photos below
Photos: 264, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.166s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 13; qc: 79; dbt: 0.0868s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb