All by myself ...


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand
August 28th 2008
Published: August 28th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Hey all
I've booked myself a round the world adventure. Leaving home on the 8th sept but travelling by myself... all of my mates being sensible. Am starting of in Hong Kong, the flying to Singapore and making my way up to Bangkok... looking at stopping at loads of places along the way... need a bit of advice were should i defo go and also is anyone else in the same position. Leaving HK on the 15th and sending til the 4th November travelling through the countries, then off to oz, new zealand, cook island and the US.
Am just a bit scared of travelling throu asia by myself

Thanks

Louise xx


Advertisement



Tot: 0.077s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0538s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb