Don't Tell My Mother


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Southern Thailand » Hat Yai
November 5th 2011
Published: November 5th 2011
Edit Blog Post

I've been long want to do a trip anywhere around Malaysia during my semester break but after planning a date and location, there will be something or someone that will be having a problem and we need to cancel our trip.

Well, despite all of that I still eager to go on with my own plan and finally instead of road trip across Malaysian state, I would go to Hatyai in Thailand by train from KL Sentral across few East Coast Malaysia pass the border and reach Thailand.

Since this is my first solo trip(and my first time to Thailand). I really don't have any idea what should I do or where should I go. This is where online forum and travel blog come in handy.
TripAdvisor
Lowyat Forum
Seat61

Preparation :


Advertisement



Tot: 0.091s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 8; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0524s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb