Beautiful Thailand


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Railay
April 2nd 2006
Published: April 2nd 2006
Edit Blog Post

OrchidOrchidOrchid

From the jade and orchid store in Chiang Mai. It's hot and damp here all year so the orchids are amazing.
Hello all! Sorry I’ve been gone for so long. I was busy traveling here and where I’m staying there isn’t always electricity so it can be hard to find a good time to get online.
I’m in Thailand. I was in Chang Mai last week so let’s start there. Chang Mai is far up in the north of Thailand. If you look at Thailand on a map there is a big part at the top and then it extends down to a long thin section between the Gulf of Thailand and the Andaman sea. Thai people describe the shape of Thailand as an axe.

I want to say a special hello to my dad’s friend Vivik. Thanks for checking my blog!



Additional photos below
Photos: 2, Displayed: 2


Advertisement



Tot: 0.21s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 10; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0829s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb