lazy day


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Phuket
January 12th 2013
Published: January 12th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Today was a lazy day. we slept in, caught up on email, and read. I laid by the pool and shelly decided to take out a hobby cat (? on spelling) for an hour. we then went to get massages and dinner and now we will pack up for our sailing adventure that starts tomorrow.

The boat is a 50 ft catamaran and we will be going to several islands including James Bond island and Phi Phi island.

I'm doubting we will have internet access unless I can find intenet cafes, so this might be my last blog entry for a week. I will try to update everyone but there is no guarentee.

I'm glad to be leaving Phuket, it is just too tourist'y.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.047s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0296s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb