See & Sprout Wrap Up


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Phang-Nga
December 4th 2007
Published: December 6th 2007
Edit Blog Post

See & Sprout wrap up

This last week has been unbelievably gratifying…I noticed Staci hasn’t uploaded an updated blog yet…I can’t wait to read of her thoughts and feelings.

The kids’ enthusiasm hasn’t let up. Already I have had two kids request to take the cameras out for the day again. Yesterday was the King’s birthday, a perfect opportunity to take pictures…and they are amazing!

I’ll keep you all posted on the plans for the gallery showing as Staci updates me. I’ve included a sneak peak of tiny pieces of the kid’s work….



Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.063s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0352s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb