From my Fingers to My Toes


This journal has been deleted.
COMING SOON HOUSE ADVERTISING ads_leader_blog_bottom



Comments only available on published blogs

1st December 2005

Rough
Hey now. It's 10 minutes before I need to make my way to getting ready for my 8:30 class and I can only imagine the fun things that I might be doing if I were you. I have but one question...why not make friends with the monkeys? If you're going to travel with one *cough cough, Lindsay, cough* then you might as well pet them or something. Maybe get a picture. I'm sure one of them, at least, wanted one of you to be its Mommy or something. Anywho...I can't believe you resisted making a joke about a place called ko pee pee. Honestly, it's joke ready. I still love you.
2nd December 2005

MONKEEEEEEEYS
If you truly love me..will you pleeeeeeeease get a picture of a monkey and post it on here for me! You know how much I love monkeys. Even your story of the intruding monkeys can't stop me from loving them. If you can get one, I'll print it, and put it up on my wall next to the picture of you with the kangaroo from Aus!! THANKS FOR THE UPDATE!
2nd December 2005

Thanks Emily......
.... for the update. Can you show Linds how to turn the computer on so that she can post something as well? It appears that she hit her head or something and can't remember how to log into her blog.....

Tot: 0.056s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 9; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0239s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb