SKINNY T aka scron is back in the house


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Krabi
March 15th 2008
Published: March 15th 2008
Edit Blog Post

So i was so proud of my weight and muscle mass before i left. Up to a healthy 192, with some decent pipes, a bit of a gut, and a jiggly bum.

After indonesia, i have somehow droped to 180, in only a months time. 12 pounds in a month. Im sure if its just the diet of rice and noodles and only eating 3 times a day with no excercise except for walking lots as apposed to my regular 4 big ass meals plus various snacks as well as going to the gym 3 time a week.

Im not sick or anything, but my arms and legs are back to the skinny ways they were, and i dont look as healthy. Im really upset about this, and im not too sure why they have scales outside 7-11's either.

Now that im in thailand, i pretty much gobble up everything in sight...so hopefully after a month here i'll gain some of that weight back...do some pushups or something.

Maybe i just need my girlfriend to take good care of me when she gets here.

Im off to find some pork on a stick and maybe a beer.

later

Ty

PS ever notice that thailands borders looks like an elephants head?

Advertisement



15th March 2008

Meat on stick
I once had a whole mass e-mail (my "old-school" form of communication back when I traveled in Asia) about the various meats on sticks I saw lingering everywhere from the beach to my appartment gates. I can't preach enough about the squid on a stick, it was so tasty. Find some for me! Also, I would avoid the cocktail weenie-ish things on sticks, and reformed fish balls baring cute little pics of say... Hello Kitty. Once one was floating in my noodle soup, a bit tooo much for me. Livers on a stick were everwhere too, but I wouldn't try them. Men alsways lose weight travelling in Asia, and women gain it. I was told that on a rrival and watched it happen all the time. Word up T-spice, love you
16th March 2008

Massive weight gain
I put on ten lbs in Thailand in a month I have never gained that much weight so quickly b4
17th March 2008

Fat ladies & skinny man.
So Maria and I will be fatties with a skinny Ty. LOL! I once ate at a fancy Thai bbq where you get to pick three types of fish to fry on the on Barbie. It was grrrreat. I tried some sort of shark, barracuda and king fish (I think).

Tot: 0.059s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 7; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0375s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb