Pictures!


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Ko Tao
July 14th 2011
Published: July 16th 2011
Edit Blog Post

Haven't updated in a while I know but I figured I'd throw up a big post on pictures before I type out what the hell I've been doing the past 2 weeks...


Additional photos below
Photos: 14, Displayed: 14


Advertisement

Boss DogBoss Dog
Boss Dog

The dog packs run the streets here on Koh Tao....and Boss Dog is the Don Corleone of Chalok


16th July 2011

sweetness
yo bro! looks like you are having an amazing time! Love the pic of peak and of shark bay!
16th July 2011

How was the diving?
Love to hear what you thought?
23rd July 2011

Re: How was the Diving?
The diving on the island was amazing! Granted I didn't spend much time at the typical Koh Tao dive spots like Chumphon pinnacle or Twins, but the places I spent a lot of time at (Aow Leuk, Tanote) were awesome. There might be more marine life at the more frequented dive spots, but with that comes more divers. Visibility was consistently above 20m based on my uneducated eye. Deep dives down to past 30 m tended to have significantly lower visibility than those that stayed above ~25m. My dive experience is a bit limited, but I thouroughly enjoyed every one of my dives on Koh Tao.

Tot: 0.052s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 7; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0272s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb