Tao Madness


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Ko Tao
May 14th 2005
Published: May 14th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Here is my first journey to the isle of Tao... not to be my last.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



6th June 2006

I love you Mads!
Holy cow! Did you take these pictures? Because if you did, you seriously need to be a photographer. These are beautiful. Loves
7th June 2006

thanks!
Yeah they are mine. I try hard and take many, that is the secret... just take lots of pics and your bound to get a few good ones!
12th June 2006

wow...
Maddy, you really are amazing! Why hasn't National Geographic picked you up yet? I wish you would follow ME around and photograph my life!
14th June 2006

WOWZA
First off- Heeellloooo! Secondly- What is the "Isle of Tao"? it sounds kind of creepy. But i can tell by the pics that it must be an amazing place. How long are you staying there and what are you going to do there?

Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.022s; cc: 15; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0509s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb