alone


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Ko Tao
May 4th 2006
Published: May 4th 2006
Edit Blog Post

sniffle sniffle. Ive been byself for a whole day now! Ive left koh phangan as there was a high risk that if i didnt leave soon then i never would. You know when you like somehwre so much and your just really happy then you start to wonder what the point of moving on is. well thats what was happening to me. So i forced myslef to leave. i am going back there, like in 3 days! im now in koh tao and its lovely here. not much to report though, its harder here to talk to people as its quite a lot busier so most people are already with people if you know what i mean but its ok never the less. Tomorrow im going on an all day snorkelling trip (alone-best be some nice peopl eon the boat) and the first stop off is to swim with some reef sharks-er.........what now i hear you askÉ yes, i did say reef sharks! Im alrady cacking my pants but onwards and upwards! Towards the sharks i go and off the internet too. Not very interesting but soon im going to try and put some pictures onm here, maybe when im in singapore-staying withmels dad by the way!!!! funny eh!

Love you all xxx

Advertisement



6th May 2006

you staying with noel!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ah how cute, thats really nice, imsure he will set you up with some great days! is mel coming out? xxxxxxxxxxxx
10th May 2006

Wet my pooey pants
Hey my gorgeous, ok, I admit, first time I've checked your blog, but having a bit of a mid life depression. What, I'm gonan die when I'm 40...err no! but sounds like so much fun and scary. but tell me, are you still hiking in your flippies??? As for the fart situation, I had one also very recently. And like you it just came form nowhere, so i chose to go "ooh, look to the floor, as if I'd trod on something" and ignored it. He didn't say anything, and I chose to pretend it never happened. But we both knew ha ha!!!! He's only a mate tho. ha ha!!!! Anyways, keep the chat coming, you're maing me excited and there's like a whole year left. woooo!!! Love you and be safe. xxxxxxxxxxxx

Tot: 0.096s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 11; qc: 49; dbt: 0.0546s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb