Koh Tao Thailand


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Ko Tao
March 24th 2009
Published: March 24th 2009
Edit Blog Post

Hello all!!
Thought you would enjoy some more pictures. Not much to report as laying on the beach and snorkeling all day doesn't lead to many adventurous stories. Boring for you but lovely for me. As I am unable to dive I have accepted the fact that snorkeling and sun tanning are the goals for my last week. I have to say it has been so amazing having nothing to do and no where to go. I have one more day on the beach and then I am off to Bangkok. I was going to go tomorrow however I have decided that at this temperature I would much rather be on the beach than baking in Bangkok. There is nothing enjoyable about 40+ weather when you have no way of cooling down. So I am very well, have met some nice people doing the same thing as me and have been loving the life of a beach bum.
I am starting to really look forward to coming home, as crazy as that sounds. The more you think about it I think the more you accept that it is time.
I miss you and I hope you enjoy these pictures.
Talk soon,
Look at that tan!!Look at that tan!!Look at that tan!!

Oh and my pedicure, I have never had one and for 4$, why not!!

Alicia


Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement

Sunset night #4Sunset night #4
Sunset night #4

Every night very different but just as beautiful!
Me and the girls!Me and the girls!
Me and the girls!

4th time meeting up on our trip...some paths just keep on crossing!
Blue skies and pom trees!Blue skies and pom trees!
Blue skies and pom trees!

sounds like Thailand
Giant bug!Giant bug!
Giant bug!

glad we didn't find this one in our room
View from my final bungalow!View from my final bungalow!
View from my final bungalow!

62 stairs up. need the exercise with all the lazing I am doing!


24th March 2009

Good Evening
Hi Alicia....love the sunsets...love the pedicure! Love you...see you soon, Aunty
24th March 2009

home
Wow! your pictures so much remind us of some of the places we stayed. Hard to believe that it is time for you to come home but so looking forward to seeing you. Going to miss your Blogs as they have been Great! See you in a few days luv Dad
24th March 2009

Hey sis, glad to see you're enjoying your final week there. Enjoy it while you still can!! Sorry to hear you can't dive, that sucks!! I will be there on saturday when you arrive for sure! Love you
24th March 2009

Just perfect!
Great spot to relax ...makes me want to join you right now!! But that is just a dream haha guess you will have to come joing us instead. See you Saturday....we can't wait. luv, Mom

Tot: 0.04s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 14; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0175s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb