Thanks for all you help!


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Ko Tao
October 26th 2008
Published: October 26th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Well I would first like to thank Jenna for her diving vote - but where were everybody elses?

Its 30 mins until I have to decide but i think i will take Jens advise!

Not been up to much today just chilled out and bu,ped into Clement on the beach who we made friends with in HuaHin!

Tonight just going to rest and prepare for tommorrows lessons! Wish me luck i'll write again when I can

Lots of Love Astrid x





Advertisement



26th October 2008

Nice one cyril!!!!!
YEAHHHHH! well good luck, say hi to nemo and dory 4 me and let me know how you get on! x x x
26th October 2008

oops
seems i was late in my vote but yay you did it! loving this blog but its making me jealous on a daily basis lol! xxx

Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0404s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb