ON KO TAO ISLAND


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Ko Tao
July 31st 2008
Published: July 31st 2008
Edit Blog Post

Dear all,
We have arrived on Ko Tao island in Thailand. After seventeen hours of flying and a nine hour night train trip and a three hour boat journey....we are here!!
Suffering with bad jet lag at the moment. I cant sleep at night but get very tired during the day...but hopefully I will sleep tonight! I am six hours ahead of you lot...its 8.30 in the evening here so only 2.30 in the afternoon for you!!
We have found a nice room and I am determined that tomorrow I will be in the sea!!
Also tomorrow I will have to take some photos of the island so that you can all see what it looks like.
Take care,
Wendy
x


Advertisement



Tot: 0.241s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0458s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb