Wahey !!!!!


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Ko Samui
December 16th 2007
Published: December 16th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Arrived on Samui today .. absolutely boiling,...Disaster all the bars in Thailand are closed due to the elections., ..True , officially !! open again tonight ,. i managed to get a beer tho.
Journey over wasn't too good ,no more non stop flying for me, i arrived in Bangkok really knackered. i think Air France decided to put every angry child next to me." The Red Faced clown " There was screaming , crapping bad tempered parents .... but the last straw was when the wee darlin behind me threw up on my shoulder GREAT! I had the next three hours stinkin of milk vomit . then AIR FRANCE LOST MY BAG!!!! all i have is what i'm wearing ] I went to report it and the charming AF rep said ..............
''don't worry sir , your bag is safe ,but in Dubai" DONT WORRY, SAFE !!! I nearly decked her.. there was me , purple faced ,stinking of vomit and sweating constantly being told not to worry haha.I'm writing this and still dont know how i managed to hold it together, BUT I DID .The case is coming out to my digs sometime today Not the greatest of starts , but resilience and fortitude are the foundations of my personality and i WILL survive.
Had a wander round Lamai , i've decided to include a few stats while i'm here . 1.FAT ENGLISH FOOTBALL SUPPORTERS or F.E.F.S
2. THE WEE BASTARDS they were handing out flyers" Dine at Tonys' " I'll try and keep up to date
Met the Cosmic and had a wag going to watch footie wi him tonight ' stat sheet at the ready i think.. so bye for now no pics yet 'cos of aforementioned problem with bag
Anyway i'm here and you are not hehehe MISS SOME OF YOU X ps got your note Joe

Advertisement



17th December 2007

Tonto and the Lone Ranger
Tonto, just a wee note to say am hearing yi.What a nightmare, monkey puke before ye even get there. In Touch Be P.

Tot: 0.108s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 6; qc: 45; dbt: 0.0558s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb