Phi Phi Island


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Ko Phi Phi Don
September 25th 2008
Published: September 25th 2008
Edit Blog Post

The Pictures speak for themselves . We only stayed one night , and Tuan forgot to charge his camera battery or else there would be more and probably better pics .


Additional photos below
Photos: 19, Displayed: 19


Advertisement

Bus stationBus station
Bus station

On our way !!
titanic shot ..titanic shot ..
titanic shot ..

Tuan wanted to wrap his arms around me ... i said NO
my dad my dad
my dad

hes so embarassing
water is knee deep ....water is knee deep ....
water is knee deep ....

even 300 yds out from shore
"yes Adam ""yes Adam "
"yes Adam "

I grant you 1 big mac combo ! as you wish sir


25th September 2008

Wow dude that beach is amazing! LOL your dad's awesome!
1st October 2008

Maybe my Pi Beta Phi sisters and I should visit this namesake island! That ice cream looks good! Can you come back so we can have Demetres?!?

Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0383s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb