3rd day : Never had enough of Phi Phi..


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Ko Phi Phi Don
April 5th 2007
Published: August 6th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Early mornin woke up like 7.30 am. need to get ready to go to phi phi.. the van will come and pick me up at 10. So bad didn't have chance to say goodbye to Tien coz he left so early to meet his family for worship ancestors..

Anyway.. the boat was OK.. eventhough I slept through all the way but still saw a girl with her chihuahua dog.. so cute >_< (eh.. the dog I mean)..

Reaching phi phi pier.. woooww... finally I am back here again.. so nice to be back by myself this time.. and so nice to meet Terje and N.K. again.. here.. we walked into town.. and I grabbed a room there.. it's very far away from Terje & N.K.'s room but it's good that it close to market and I had a place to dump my bag and changed..

Walkin to the beach.. and we sat there for the rest of the day.. so nice... warm breeze.. blue sky.. white sand.. colorful beach chairs.. having chicken wings.. listenin to jokes.. chit chat.. taking a nap.. having ice-cream.. checking people walk by.. mmm..

It's good to start a lazy day like this..
Dinner time..Dinner time..Dinner time..

Terje - Tired look after heavy drinks last night..
We decided not to drink much today since I drank a lot last night with Tien and at David's party plus Terje was so tired since heavy drinks last night with N.K. and all trouble with the ladyboy.. ah.. yea.. watch out ladyboy..

Dinner time.. after we separated for shower in each room, we met again for dinner.. nice cottage on the beach.. and so delicious Thai food.. mmm.. big plates too.. we couldn't finish all food... and gave almost half fish to cat there.. yummy!! the cat said.. eh? nah!.. the cat didn't say.. while sitting and relaxing.. we wonder whether the cat was so full or she pregnant... hahaha..

Then a bit tour for all clubs there.. and finally picked one just to see fire dance and had a beer before went to bed..

After saying goodbye to Terje and N.K., I explored a bit in the area.. people started coming out and get drinks.. ah.. better not to drink alone.. so I got back to my place..



Additional photos below
Photos: 6, Displayed: 6


Advertisement

fire dancin..fire dancin..
fire dancin..

I start to get bored of this fire dancing..
Terje.. Terje..
Terje..

Sorry I didn't know that your pic is blur >_<


Tot: 0.097s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 15; qc: 66; dbt: 0.0438s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.2mb