4th day : Heading to the blue..


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Ko Phi Phi Don
April 6th 2007
Published: August 6th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Got Terje's call when I was in shower.. mentioned that they got boat to leave at 10 am so I should walk to their hotel area before 10.. It's a long walk from my place to their place.. I used to hate walking but I didn't mind walking on the Island along the beach like this.. mmm fresh air.. warm breeze.. nice..


Additional photos below
Photos: 35, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

Pic of the dayPic of the day
Pic of the day

Maya Beach..
Terje & Kay - at Hippie BAr..Terje & Kay - at Hippie BAr..
Terje & Kay - at Hippie BAr..

waitin for our BBQ..
Maya Beach.. Maya Beach..
Maya Beach..

so many people >_<
I hate takin picture with the sign!!!I hate takin picture with the sign!!!
I hate takin picture with the sign!!!

Plus.. I do look like smurf.. standing in the middle..
Kay again..Kay again..
Kay again..

i should cut you off but.. it's funny like this..
wow...Wooww..wow...Wooww..
wow...Wooww..

so many people but still so nice..


Tot: 0.089s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 8; qc: 61; dbt: 0.0572s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb