Photos - Back in Thailand


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Ko Phi Phi Don
March 18th 2007
Published: March 18th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Pictures!


Additional photos below
Photos: 41, Displayed: 22


Advertisement

BangkokBangkok
Bangkok

LOTS of traffic, always.
MBKMBK
MBK

I had a day stop over in Bangkok - so I went straight to MBK shopping center... this is just one little alley out of millions in a mall with about 7 floors.
PhuketPhuket
Phuket

Phuket town - the portuguese type buildings.
PhuketPhuket
Phuket

On the way to Ko Phi Phi... look at the colour of the water!!!
sailboatsailboat
sailboat

Sailing outside of Ko Phi Phi Don.
AlineAline
Aline

Aline (Germany) and me in Phi Phi.
tsunami reminderstsunami reminders
tsunami reminders

This island is still recovering from the tsunami. This is the view from my room. Apparently the island was covered in about 3 meters of water.
ParadiseParadise
Paradise

purely paradise...
meme
me

Me in PHI PHI!
LongtailLongtail
Longtail

Longtail taxiboat.
meme
me

I have arrived... Ko Phi Phi Leh behind me. The island where they filmed The Beach.
the beachthe beach
the beach

Chilling on the beach
massagemassage
massage

Thai massage on the beach?
bougavillebougaville
bougaville

another favorite flower!
bungalowbungalow
bungalow

bungalow on the beach...
Long BeachLong Beach
Long Beach

One of my favorite beaches on Ko Phi Phi Don.
boyboy
boy

little boy playing on a boat.
Snorkeling tripSnorkeling trip
Snorkeling trip

Sam (Germany), Robert (Spain) and me. We had a great day snorkeling around the islands.
A bayA bay
A bay

A beautiful bay on Ko Phi Phi Leh.
meme
me

me in paradise...


18th March 2007

Profs photographer!
Thank you for charing all those fantastic pictures. We enjoy them a lot. It is a bit like be with you, you have such a nice way of taking them. Each and every one, is telling a lot. We will have to see them time after time, and next holiday have to be Ko Phi Phi.
18th March 2007

Fantastico
Ola' Jessica, Thanks 4 the photos. Incroyable....a picture is more than thousand words. ! Estou gago !...... Det ar int klokt.....kan inte ens prata.......don't write anymore. Take shots and enjoy. Caramba ! Beijocas Dqts
19th March 2007

Que tal senorita!!
Muy lindas tus fotos. When are you returning. The way it look, I think you are going to stay there!! Hasta la vista!!

Tot: 0.27s; Tpl: 0.013s; cc: 7; qc: 50; dbt: 0.1497s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb