Paradise


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Ko Pha-Ngan
December 4th 2006
Published: December 4th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Well, I'm on Koh Phan nan, it's the most amazing island and my tan is coming along nicely. I met up with Sarah and we are sharing a bungalow. The full moon party is in a few days, we are staying right on the beach it is at. Anyway, I don't have much internet time, just wanted to tell everyone I'm alright. Take Care.

Advertisement



4th December 2006

we are in the sun
Hi Brodie....so glad we were able to read your blog from the Dominican Republic....what a fantastic place ...palm trees sun and powdered sugar white sand.We are having a blast... will update more when we get home....thinking of you always....stay safe...LOVE dad and Donna xox

Tot: 0.099s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0465s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb