Time for a photo montage


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » South-West Thailand » Chalong
October 5th 2006
Published: October 5th 2006
Edit Blog Post


This is a collection of a random assortment of photos that would never make the final cut for a blog scene. But I've decided to give them the big break they have been waiting for and debut them in the Archives Of B-Team Photos.


Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement

Outdoor marketOutdoor market
Outdoor market

These are everywhere. They sell protine shake mix and meats on sticks and veggies and odd baloon animals.
Street signStreet sign
Street sign

Thought this was funny. If I had more energy I would send it to Leno for his Headlines bit.
MooMoo
Moo

This was in a field by one of the places I stayed. The cow wasn't as bad as the rooster who would crow at sun-up everyday.
Caroline's CankleCaroline's Cankle
Caroline's Cankle

This is wierd, I know. I hate feet, so I'm not happy that I've just put a grotesque photo of mine up- but I was bitten by so many mesquitos in one spot that I thought I had elephantitous of the ankle.
School busSchool bus
School bus

Don't know if this is up anywhere else. This is the bus we took to school when we lived in Patong
Happy DaysHappy Days
Happy Days

This is a bar by our house called Happy Days. They had free dinner night so we made sure to stop by.
Shanti PoolShanti Pool
Shanti Pool

We stayed at this place for a week called the Shanti. This is the pool
Koi PondKoi Pond
Koi Pond

This is Shanti again- looking down at the koi pond
SignSign
Sign

I thought it was pretty...
Spirit houseSpirit house
Spirit house

These are seen at most buildings. They are built to house spirits and food and drinks are left often. This keeps the spirits out of the main house. Or so I hear...
look out!look out!
look out!

The parasails on Patong beach fly right over sunbathers


5th October 2006

Montage!
The day is approaching to give it your best You've got to reach your prime! That's when you need to put yourself to the test And show us the passage of time We're gonna need a montage (Montage) A sports-training montage (Montage) And just show a lot of things happenin' at once. Remind everyone of what's goin' on. (What's goin' on?) And with every shot, show a little improvement To show it won't take too long That's called a montage (Montage) Even Rocky had a montage (Montage) In any sport, if you want to go From just a beginner to a pro You'll need a montage (Montage) a simple little montage (Montage) Always fade out (Montage) into a montage (Montage) If you fade out it seems like a long time (Montage) has passed in a montage (Montage) Montage (Montage)
5th October 2006

I HATE FEET
Alright, I am cool with all the pictures except the swollen feet one...come on now, you know me better than that
6th October 2006

minkey
Cankle or Bust?
6th October 2006

I wonder what kind of eggs those are in the migas?

Tot: 0.058s; Tpl: 0.021s; cc: 10; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0295s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb