Sponsoring a Child


Advertisement
Published: September 30th 2007
Edit Blog Post

I don’t like using my writing to try to secure sponsors, so I am simply going to post these pics and if anyone out there is interested in sponsoring a child, please contact me.

These children are not residents of the orphanage, however, they live in Phru Teow and Ban Rotary Sai villages and are being raised by family. They are some of the many children that would not be attending school if they were not registered in our sponsorship program.

The children are: (from left to right)
Nang (10 years) bo,y
Mook (7 years) girl,
Biaw (9 years) girl,
Joy (12 years) girl,
Noot (13 years) girl.

If you are interested in sponsoring, please send me a message or email me at skonefall@hotmail.com

s.


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.244s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 7; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0932s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb