Walks with John #1


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » North-West Thailand » Soppong
September 9th 2015
Published: September 28th 2015
Edit Blog Post

I had just got back from Cambodia, a little bit ill, but John, Steve, a guest, and I went to find Sacred Well Cave.


Additional photos below
Photos: 4, Displayed: 4


Advertisement

MushroomMushroom
Mushroom

This is a mushroom I found. I haven't googled it yet, but I think it's pretty rare.
Sacred WellSacred Well
Sacred Well

This is the well in the cave. About one metre long. I didn't put my hand in to find out how deep it was...
In the caveIn the cave
In the cave

This is when I was nearly at the back of the cave, looking at where we had come in.
Cave entranceCave entrance
Cave entrance

This is looking at the way we went in. It is fairly big and not as steep as it looks.


Tot: 0.083s; Tpl: 0.014s; cc: 10; qc: 53; dbt: 0.0486s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb