Settling in


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » North-West Thailand » Chiang Mai
November 25th 2012
Published: July 16th 2017
Edit Blog Post

Geo: 18.8, 98.98

A great nights sleep. Jai does the breakfast run so I even get to have a lie in until after 09:00.
I walk across town to the bookshop I use here and exchange 15 of the books I brought with me for 9 replacements. Walking is quite painful this morning but it start to ease up a little on the way back to the room.
Jai goes out to buy lunch and we eat Lao food in the room.
Early afternoon I walk to the internet and watch the Gloucester match that I missed last night.
Eat at Ben and Bill's 'Sugar Bar' - yes it does sound like a gay bar Bill !!
Back to room quite early and watch Chelsea v Man City on TV.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.064s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 8; qc: 23; dbt: 0.0446s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb