Making children smile


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » North-West Thailand » Chiang Mai
September 9th 2015
Published: September 9th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Hello friends!

So aside from wanting to be hands on and help the elephants live a life of freedom, I want to bring smiles to the children's faces that go to the near by school. I have collected boys & girls clothing & shoes, fun costume jewelry for the girls to play dress up with, fun flash cards to teach English, cute stuffed animals, & these amazing motivational coloring books with crayons. I can't wait to see their little faces light up!! Thank you to all of my friends who donated items! I love you!!

So this motivational coloring book is called..SeeMore Frog and the Midnight Flight of the CanBees.
The story teaches the message of "Life is what you make it", and "Be all that you can be!"
I myself have one!

Happy sigh:::
Xo for now.
Heather Marie


Additional photos below
Photos: 3, Displayed: 3


Advertisement



Tot: 0.093s; Tpl: 0.018s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0581s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb