I'm not in the states anymore, Toto


Advertisement
South Korea's flag
Asia » South Korea » Seoul
September 12th 2015
Published: September 12th 2015
Edit Blog Post

Hey guys!
Boy was that a long flight. 15hrs! I sat next to a lovely lady. We didn't understand each other very well but our smiles & hand gestures helped. We were lucky not to have a middles passenger so we could stretch out more. I was able to snag an hour here and there to rest my eyes. But not what my body is craving. I am now in the airport of Seoul South Korea awaiting my final flight!! Then I just need to make it to my hotel & a wonderful hot shower awaits me & some much needed solid sleep. I had 2 meals on the plane. They were alright..better than nothing but similar to hospital food. The razzbery gauva juice was delish! Atone point the pretty stuardis brought a hot bun to me. I was thinking it would be similar to a warm hawiian bun...until I found some kind of meat & possible spinage. It was quite interesting. My favorite part was watching Friends & The Big Bang Therory with Korean subtitles. I am so out of it right now. Like I'm floating through this airport. There is a lot to look at only I'm to tired to focus on one thing.
Here are some photos of my travel thus far.
I guess I should peel myself off this comfy lounge chair and huff it to my gate. This is a very large airport! Talk soon.


Additional photos below
Photos: 15, Displayed: 15


Advertisement



Tot: 0.067s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 6; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0388s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb