Chiang Mai - Random tour with a little of everything


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » North-West Thailand » Chiang Mai
March 4th 2013
Published: March 17th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Summary:


• Elephant riding
• Bamboo Rafting
• Trekking



Read more...

For the second day that I am in Chiang Mai I have booked a tour that has a little bit of everything since my time in Chiang Mai is short I feel that it is the best way to maximise my time in Chiang Mai. I booked a tour through the hostel that I am staying.

I wasn't really happy with the tour, not because it poorly run or too expensive more because it wasn't really what I expected. It didn't really wow me or inspire to see more of the north part of Thailand.

I being to realise that I really only like things that really knock your socks off, something that is really really adventure driven like skydiving or white water rafting, or something really crazy.

More to follow soon guys

Advertisement



Tot: 0.157s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 10; qc: 50; dbt: 0.0517s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb