Chiang Khong


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Northern Thailand » Chiang Khong
March 5th 2013
Published: March 17th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Summary:


• Chiang Mai to Chiang Khong
• Green Inn



Read more...

The northern part of the country is really pretty surrounded by mountains the road is bordered by vast fields of lust green acreage that extends into a mountain range a really really gorgeous drive.

The bus ride took a lot longer than expected, I get to Chiang Khong very very late in the evening. It is well after dark, I do have a great meal at a little local side restaurant store.

I do start to wonder what on earth am I doing all the way out here on my own and what on earth is there to see all the out here in the north east of Thailand.

More to follow soon guys

Advertisement



Tot: 0.079s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 7; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0444s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb