Contact Info to Call Me in Thailand


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » North-West Thailand » Chiang Mai
June 10th 2008
Published: June 10th 2008
Edit Blog Post

Thanks to Vince Merrill, here's the scoop on contacting me via your telephone (either landline or mobile) to my Thai cell phone....

Directions:
1) Dial 714-455-0210 (it's a Yorba Linda local #)
2) at the prompt, enter the PIN #: 121609219
3) at the next prompt, enter phone #: 011-66-899-974-087

It will take up to 20 seconds to start ringing, so hold on. It should also tell them how many minutes you have left. It's only 2.5 cents per minute, so I have a total of over 10 hours of talk time on the $20 calling card. If I happen to run out, Vince can buy more time with the same PIN #. These calls to me won't cost you anything but your own local minutes (mobile) and long distance charges (landline, if applicable).

Be please aware of the time difference from California to Thailand. If you call between 12pm to 7pm PST, it'll be 1am to 8am Thai time, so there may be a chance that I will be asleep, but please feel free to call me otherwise if you need to call between those times. My cell phone is on 24/7 out here, so if I hear it, I will do my best to answer it-that is at anytime during the day/night. Look forward to hearing some of your voices!!

Also, if you have AIM or Yahoo or Myspace Skype instant messenger programs, you can contact me that was as well. We can actually talk for free on there, and some of you may even be able to do webcam and speak at the same time. My screen name for AIM & Yahoo is SurfingJPI427 and on Myspace Skype just go to my profile www.myspace.com/hurleybrah and look for the Skype IM icon.

Again, thanks Vince for getting this all set up!!!!!!!!! I'll definitely get you back on that $20 when I return to the states.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.14s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 5; qc: 43; dbt: 0.0537s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb