Air Conditioning


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » North-East Thailand
December 28th 2007
Published: December 28th 2007
Edit Blog Post

Where are you when I need you Andrew!? Our room’s a/c has died and it is very hot and stuffy in here.

So this morning everyone decided they wanted falang food for breakfast, but this is a small town so sum guys gave us a lift to a REALLY flashy resort on the Mekong (yes, a REAL resort) and we went there and had a buffet breakfast (we had to get our moneys worth then…) in the garden terrace it was really pretty and breakfast was really good even though I didn’t eat that much (I’m not a breakfast person, well not a big breakfast person…).

We then got min-bussed to a place called Chong Met, which were just market and a place to legally cross into Laos. It was all pretty average. We then bummed around at the ‘resort’, had lunch and now im back in the room all on my lonesome (yay! Some space) apart from the mechanic trying to fix the a/c



I’ve been listening to all of m music on my phone and it’s just started playing our song! (Jess, Elycia and Leaha will know what I mean) haha very poppy if I say so myself.

Hmm… it makes me miss you guys, lame I know, haha.

Adios
Sophia

Advertisement



28th December 2007

Photos and videos
Photos will be up loaded asap. Videos will be longer as they take longer and are a pain in the asss so it may be a week till all my videos go up :)

Tot: 0.129s; Tpl: 0.015s; cc: 9; qc: 51; dbt: 0.0571s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb