Pics from the islands


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Eastern Thailand
January 4th 2013
Published: January 4th 2013
Edit Blog Post

When I did the last entry Travelblog was having some picture uploading issues, so here are some of the pics which never made it. These are all from Koh Mak and I hope they eventually upload so that I can title them. Unfortunately this is all happening in a bit of a hurry as I have only just managed to get them onto the right device for publishing here, and they are quite large for uploading.... Fingers crossed.


Additional photos below
Photos: 14, Displayed: 14


Advertisement

Taxi to Laem NgopTaxi to Laem Ngop
Taxi to Laem Ngop

Andrew & Mr Ratchan
Our teak cottageOur teak cottage
Our teak cottage

Good Time resort: Basil cottage
our teak cottage insideour teak cottage inside
our teak cottage inside

Good Time resort Koh Mak
Sounds exciting!!Sounds exciting!!
Sounds exciting!!

At Coco Cape resort, Koh Mak
Hmmm massageHmmm massage
Hmmm massage

at Coco Cape resort next to the adventure style pool
blue elephants blue elephants
blue elephants

Koh Mak Arts


8th January 2013

Photos
I cannot see the photos! Sniff! I think they are there but can't view them. I need my fix!
9th January 2013

Images
I cannot access the images.....
14th January 2013

Re pics
Sorry!! Will repost pics when we have a better Internet connection. Am having trouble with the size of my photos and the iPad download for travel blog. Will sort soonest xxx
17th January 2013

Success!
Your pics of the islands were worth the wait...looks fantastic, did the "adventure style" pool meet expectations? Keep the blog posts coming...they are terrific! Happy travels...
18th January 2013

Adventure Pool
Well..... Still looking for that adventure! Thanks Sarah, will try to post more on Koh Kood too soon.

Tot: 0.072s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 9; qc: 31; dbt: 0.0338s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb