Last few days


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Singburi
July 26th 2008
Published: July 26th 2008
Edit Blog Post

First of all, I just want to let yoy know that I have added a bit more to the school blog and also added a few more pictures.

Today is our last day in the eco house, which is really sad as I have had such a fantastic time here. I have become really good friends with Dan who owns the bar ( not because I drink there alot, I just really like talking to him, plus I have become his English teacher lol) and his son Kiim who is the cutest, yet cheekiest kid, I have ever met!!! Whenever dan is not looking he will be really cheeky and then Dan will show up and Kiim will sit all innocently lol. He painted my leg yellow today even though i said no about 10 times, the cheeky monkey!

Yesterday I got to hold even more puppies, Dan's dog had puppies about 2 weeks ago so Dan promised me that he would show them me before I leave. Yesterday he bought down the cutest puppies i had ever seen!!! They were so small, about as small as my hand. Dan said that today he was going to get collars for them and he will call the one i am holdng below, Abbi. When I saw Dan earlier he said that he has got me a surprise so I am hoping he has bought me Abbi, maybe to keep her lol. Dan also asked me to design him a logo and sign for his bar, so he has had it made today so I will see that tonight. Ooh so exciting!!!!

Been to the local pool today which was lovely and refreshing, a chance to build up on the old tan! Hopefully will get a bit more tanned next week.

Anyway added new pics below, some are a bit random but i might aswell put them on.

I look forward to seeing you all soon, early start tommorow for Koh Samet, leave at 6.30am then a nice 6 hour bus journey to the pier where we catch the boat to the island. Am sure it will be great though!!!

Miss you all, xxxxx


Additional photos below
Photos: 12, Displayed: 12


Advertisement



Tot: 0.05s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 7; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0317s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb