My grumpy mommy...


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Saraburi
September 17th 2008
Published: September 17th 2008
Edit Blog Post

It’s been 2 weeks now, since I left London. I’m still trying to get used to the heat the rain and the amount of food mommy has been eating...(not much space for me to do some exercise anymore.) It's still raining and doesn’t seem like it’s going to stop anytime soon. Our ranch, near Khao Yai national park, is now under water. I've not yet got a chance to visit the place. I'm so looking forward to it.
Near our house in Saraburi, some of houses are having trouble with water. Since the rain hasn’t stop after 4 days of heavily pouring, some of houses in the same street are (kind of) under water. Grandpa said we’ll be fine because our house sit higher than the main street level, unless the water comes from the river, which is an unlikely to happen.
Mommy is so grumpy today that my great-grandma has to keep quiet...grandma and grandpa has to leave her alone. No one knows what is wrong with mommy...I guess because AGAIN she thinks it's unfair that daddy can do things that she couldn’t...she used to be in control of everything and able to do everything but now she can’t...she told me that she has no one to share her interest with. I asked what was her interest? She told me that the only interest she had her mind set on was ‘me’. Does that mean no one is interested in me?
I hope my mommy’s grumpiness will be gone with the rain tomorrow. So I will have my happy mommy back and we can do some interesting thing that I can write my bloggie properly. Maybe visit the monkey temple.
Beddie time...zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz.......


Advertisement



20th September 2008

i am interested in you, so that is a minimum of 2, although i can tell you that there are a lot of people and family in england who have learnt of you and can't wait to meet you. hopefully mummy is less grumpy now i've left my job, maybe you can remind her of that? i'll be over soon, please don't come out of the tank until then!

Tot: 0.135s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 8; qc: 49; dbt: 0.1004s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb