Pattaya and Bangkok - Lazy days


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Pattaya
October 20th 2010
Published: February 12th 2011
Edit Blog Post

I did not feel much like traveling too far so I spent my time with friends around Pattaya and Bangkok on this visit to Thailand. Watching a sunset at Jomtiem Beach or wandering around Lumpini Park or a river cruise along the Chao Phraya in Bangkok are some of my favorite pastimes.

I enjoy going for a long walk most days and there is always something to do when I am in Thailand. The photos give you a glimpse of what keeps me occupied on these trips.


Additional photos below
Photos: 22, Displayed: 22


Advertisement



Tot: 0.081s; Tpl: 0.011s; cc: 14; qc: 29; dbt: 0.0501s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb