Bangkok


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
February 1st 2016
Published: March 9th 2016
Edit Blog Post

After I sold my house in Arizona I showed you in my last post, I headed to watch my Mom’s and Debra’s cat while they went on a Jazz Cruise in the Caribbean. Then I headed to Bangkok to get some Medical and Dental check-ups I had been putting off. Plus, it is so fun and cheap to live in SE Asia, it is a low stress way for me to build a couple of new on-line businesses I have been working on.

Life is not all work and no play, so I’ll post a few times when I see interesting things.


Additional photos below
Photos: 11, Displayed: 11


Advertisement



Tot: 0.062s; Tpl: 0.012s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0425s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb