Finally....No More Rain.....


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
July 30th 2006
Published: July 30th 2006
Edit Blog Post

This is going to be quick because I am at an internet cafe in Bangkok and dont really have a lot of time.
The remainder of China was awesome and now we spent the last couple of days exploring Bangkok. Its actually sunny for a change, it rained most of the time in China. We were able to change our flights and cut out Hong Kong which i am really happy about because I LOVE THAILAND!!!! The food, the people, the laid back culture...it's all great.

I will try to blog again later in more detail about China and Thailand.


We are leaving tomorrow morning for Ko Pha Ngan and Ko Samui. We are going to be there for the Half Moon Party!!!

(Thanks Therese for all of the suggestions!! You are so right about the food, I LOVE it. Oh and we just went to see a show in Patpong....very interesting, I cant wait to see the Ko Pha Ngan beaches and the Half Moon Party!!!)





Advertisement



1st August 2006

Yea! I Love Thailand!
Hey.. I'm so glad you decided to go to Thailand early! I knew you'd love it! Can't wait to hear about your adventures in Samui and Pha Ngan.. If the half moon party is half as fun as the full moon party you're never going to want to come back! I need pictures!!!! more pictures!
2nd August 2006

Going to share any pics from the show? hehehe. Have fun!

Tot: 0.09s; Tpl: 0.008s; cc: 7; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0351s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb