Lesson of the day...


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
March 17th 2013
Published: March 17th 2013
Edit Blog Post

Today I leaned that Thai-food is not always as delicious as I have experienced up to... This morning!

Well of course besides the stomachs, chicken hearts, livers, chicken feet and other specialities I came across something new: a yoghurt this morning that left me wondering...

I bought it last night and this morning I opened it and starter eating. You know the pieces of fruit inside a yogurt? I took one of them out to examine it, as I couldn't identify the flavour. It was a bean. A kidney bean. Well I thought that can't be it- so I looked at the package and saw the flavour of the yogurt was indeed kidney bean and corn- flavor! And two other things I couldn't identify from the picture. Maybe better that way.

I still have the taste in my mouth- lesson of the day: if you cant identify it, dont eat it.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.069s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 48; dbt: 0.0429s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 2; ; mem: 1.1mb