pre trip


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
July 4th 2006
Published: July 4th 2006
Edit Blog Post

The hardest part of the trip besides saving for it. Packing! It's all
done though and with a day to spare too, though I am sure that I will
add some random pieces before we actually leave. I am so excited!!! We
leave in 1 day 7 hours and 52 minutes, or so says our countdown clock
widget. It is finally happening, we are finally going after planning
and saving for a year and a half. ahhh.. sunny beaches, warm water,
and more adventure then you can shake a stick at. The next time I
write in this blog I will be more then 8,000 miles from home in
another country. cool. -missy


Advertisement



8th July 2006

YAY ur in tokyo haha i see my hello kitty walet LOL I LOVE YOU And I MISS YOU LOTS !!!!!

Tot: 0.055s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 45; dbt: 0.036s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb