Oh No!


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
April 1st 2006
Published: June 13th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Oh No, this is going to be the messiest time of my life, I can already tell. So I am in Bangkok and we have had a crazy few days of shopping, partying and seeing the ping pong show! When I got to the hotel on friday I met the others in my travelling group (pre-arranged through real gap) all doing the Thailand experience with me, we went to Koh San Road and got loaded in the central bar and the Irish bar. We all got into a tuk tuk, yes all nine of us, there was fourteen but some fell off and travelled across Bangkok to a crazy bar for a few more drinks, why not ah?
Saturday was cool we went to see the Grand Plalace, amazingly intrecute with lots of detail. Then spent a lot of the day chilling and winding down in the pool, it was dam hot!!
I met some really cool people including a rugby player from Newcastle called John, really cool guy and Natalie, a great woman from Scotland.
The weekend was spent recovering then lashing it up, a vicious cycle!

Advertisement



Tot: 0.061s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 10; qc: 46; dbt: 0.0382s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb