Fear and Loathing in Bangkok


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
June 3rd 2004
Published: June 3rd 2004
Edit Blog Post

How kewl is this, my very first Blog on the NET.  I figure it's probably easier to use this channel of communication then to try email everyone.  I hear Internet is expensive, so that money can go to something more important like Redbull and WMD.
*** This message is for Griffo, Ent, and SQL Daniel - I will be posting up as much as possible where I am so we can meet up, that and in case I party too hard and end up in some circus, you guys can come save me or better yet join me.  On a serious note, I will see you guys at Havana's to go over the travel details this Friday  ****
 
 

Advertisement



Tot: 0.111s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 9; qc: 52; dbt: 0.049s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb