Suk 11, one last time...


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
May 16th 2006
Published: May 16th 2006
Edit Blog Post

So I'm back at Suk 11, my fav place in Bangkok. I leave tomorrow morning for China. after a longer trip than anticipated from Kanchanabury.. ended up taking teh local bus... I didn't get to do as much as I wanted to in Bangkok before leaving... oh well. After having my sunglasses for this whole trip so far, I finally lost them.. ARGH!!! So I tried spending the last of my ThaiBaht before leaving... new glasses, new shirt (woohoo!), and some other crap. So anyway, I'm really sad to be leaving S.E.A. but what can you do. I got a great e-mail from Carole.. my old roomie in Taipei, on how great Australia was ...thanks Carole! More and more convince.. LOL Alright, well I guess that's it. I have a line-up behind me waiting for teh Internet. Catch you all later. Tits: Can't wait to see ya, been sooo long!



Advertisement



17th May 2006

chieers meijt!!
Hi there! I've arrived in Perth now. Came yesterday with a one-way ticket and 20 australian dollars. hehe... after a traditional aussie bbq and a great night at the hippie bar, I am on my way to get a job. today! And yeah, so far Australia seems like a lovely place to be. When we meet up again, I've got some mind-blowing stories to tell you. well, you know, a bit odd even for me. =D 'til next time, don't forget to enjoy all the beauty of life!
17th May 2006

G'day Mate!
Oh no... I can't even imagine what kind of stories you got.. can't wait to hear!

Tot: 0.082s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 51; dbt: 0.059s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb