Arrival Day


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
November 2nd 2010
Published: November 9th 2010
Edit Blog Post

I am on the plane right now on my way to Thailand!!! Its currently 2:43am Thai time. Noelle and I officially don't want to know what time it is back home to avoid jet lag. I just had my first two meals which were an Indian-Vegetarian special. I never knew when flying internationally you could choose so many different options. It was actually pretty delicious.

The First Meal: White rice, a curry/ potato/ cauliflower mix, a lentil curry, a perfectly aligned cup of fruit, and a bread roll.

The Second Meal: Another curry/ potato dish with the soggy bread that you are suppose to use to eat with (I think), a minute maid orange juice, more perfect fruit, and a bread roll.

There's an upstairs on this plane as well... which seems weird. I want to sneak up there and see what it is for; maybe first class?

Time to go back to sleep. See you in Thailand!


Advertisement



Tot: 0.05s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 5; qc: 44; dbt: 0.0297s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1.1mb