Average of 3 times a year


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
September 18th 2005
Published: April 18th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Thailand is kind of like a second home. On average in my life I have been there 3 times a year. It's cheap and easy, fast to get to (from home in Hong Kong) and my mom loves it there, hence why I have been there a lot. (And free flights from all the mileage we get).

You must never do drugs in Thailand! I know someone who almost got caught, stupid idiot.
I love Bangkok for shopping. It is great. Always shop in Bangkok.
Hua Hin has nice beaches, bit touristy, but still good enough, its another regular hangout.
Phuket is also great, really touristy, unfortunately a little ravaged by the tsunami, but I'd definitely go there again.
Pattaya is another one like Phuket and Hua Hin combined.
Koh Samui- I went there for our school graduation, it was the best party trip with friends. Small enough to get around and bump into people. Almost all the schools in Hong KOng in our year went. Awesome. Not a good place for a honeymoon.
Krabi is beautiful. Speechless.

Advertisement



Tot: 0.046s; Tpl: 0.01s; cc: 8; qc: 27; dbt: 0.0281s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb