Bangkok - My Second Home!


Advertisement
Thailand's flag
Asia » Thailand » Central Thailand » Bangkok
March 2nd 2006
Published: April 12th 2006
Edit Blog Post

Bangkok - My Second Home!


Additional photos below
Photos: 5, Displayed: 5


Advertisement

The Grand PalaceThe Grand Palace
The Grand Palace

The Grand Palace on a scorcher of a day!
On Guard at the Grand PalaceOn Guard at the Grand Palace
On Guard at the Grand Palace

On Guard at the Grand Palace
Such beautiful flowers!Such beautiful flowers!
Such beautiful flowers!

Such beautiful flowers! The drink is not the only reason for the grin on my face. Little things please.....
Staring Intently but at what?Staring Intently but at what?
Staring Intently but at what?

Staring Intently but at what?
More Amazed then me!More Amazed then me!
More Amazed then me!

This kid was definetly more amazed at the figures in the Grang Palance then I was!


23rd April 2006

about time
you had a long break. it's about time we got to see more foto's. i was beginning to think you'd disappeared or at least your camera had. love the shot of the beautiful flowers i mean you!!!!! keep them coming!!!

Tot: 0.047s; Tpl: 0.009s; cc: 8; qc: 24; dbt: 0.0299s; 1; m:domysql w:travelblog (10.17.0.13); sld: 1; ; mem: 1mb